Hi all,

The following committee for the Environment Society was elected at the AGM:

President – Kamilla Karhunmaa

Vice President – Micaela Rizo-Patron

Secretary – Emmy Smeds

Treasurer – Luke Lemon

Events (x3) – Zoe Anton, Liv Harder, Elena Rodriquez-Blanco

Communications – Anise Ganbold
Also, committee meetings are open to all members, so if you missed the AGM and want to have a more active role in the society feel free to come along to our weekly meetings on Thursdays from 18:00- 19:00 in U101 (Tower 1).